Guardie Volontarie

COGNOME NOME Indirizzo CITTA’ Cellulare Tel. Abitazione email
1 Bevilacqua Giorgio via T. Gulli,243 RAVENNA 333 9566554 0544 421284
2 Brocchi Nino via 56 Martiri, 52 RAVENNA 348 3309411 0544 400744 ninobroc@libero.it
3 Forestieri Alessandro via Gambellara,142b RAVENNA 3494157891 info@carpevolution.com
4 Gaudenzi Damiano via Palladio RAVENNA 339 1494892 damio.gaudenzi@gmail.com
5 Dalla Croce Frediano via Borgotto, 8 FAENZA 335 375967 0546 681293
6 Faccini Stefano via M. Focaccia, 35 RAVENNA-Savio 338 2406832 0544 927342 faccini_stefano@libero.it
7 Garavini Giuliano via Adria,18 RAVENNA 338 9543834 giuliano.garavini@libero.it
8 Galassi Giovanni via Dal Pozzo,16 FAENZA 333 8339367 gvgalassi@gmail.com
9 Mazzolini Mauro via Galilei, 36 CERVIA 347 6257421 0544 975896 mazzolini69@gmail.com
10 Nanni Matteo via T. Casadio, 7 RAVENNA 388 6307552
11 Orsoni Gianni via Gucci, 37 RUSSI 333 7157411 gianniorsoni@alice.it
12 Pepoli Riccardo via Valitutti, 27 RAVENNA 339 2155336 0544 408822 riccardo.pepoli@gmail.com
13 Ramponi Stefano via Vicoli, 51 RAVENNA 338 2054323 0544 463455 ramponis12@libero.it
14 Tassinari Fiorenzo via A.Spallicci,4 RAVENNA 347 4643353 bfftassinari@alice.it
15 Zambelli Paolo via Orzolani, 20 FAENZA 339 8962781 paolozambelli57@libero.it
16 Bacchetta Paolo via Cormons,1 RAVENNA 349 1337027 paolo1972.pb@gmail.com
17 Bacchetta Sergio via Cormons,1 RAVENNA 349 8351245
18 Pedrosi Mauro via Della Pieve, 12 RAVENNA 335 5369001 pedrosimauro@libero.it
19 Casadio Keoma via Bevanella,52 RAVENNA 340 0585713 keocasadio@hotmail.it
20 Pezzi Simone Via Sarsa,27 FAENZA    333 9315593 simone.pezzi@studio.unibo.it
21 Zalambani Emanuele via Degli Spreti,110 RAVENNA    335 8181474 e.zalambani@gmail.com
22 Brusa Riccardo via Cozzo,9 CASOLA VALSENIO 3313701814 brusa1996@hotmail.it
23 Brusa Paolo via Cozzo,9 CASOLA VALSENIO 3387685006 brusa1996@hotmail.it
Corpo Forestale 0544 212569
Polizia Provinciale 0544 258922